Coyt H

Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2019

WG24

Love this thing, and have already saved a ton of money vs contracting my work done. I mounted mine on a little Kubota L2501 with a QH15 quick hitch … and it works fine. I ground ~50 stumps the first week I owned it. Built like a beast, I'm sold on Woodland Mills and plan to buy their chipper next.

John K

Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2019

HM122

I wish I would have bought the HM 130. I’m enjoying how easy it is to slab logs with the bandsaw .

Melvin L

Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2019

HM126

I give the sharpener a five star rating. 14 mins to setup and am able to powered it off a small remote solar system. The Mill has paid for itself. Due to the fires here in N. Califorina I have tons of wood to turn into usable lumber, posts and beams, 2x4, 6x6, 2x8 etc. We hope to cut wood all year long.

Janine H

Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2019

WG24

It was everything I had hoped it would be. Kicks stump ***!

Michael D

Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2019

WC68

The machine works great for the horse power of my John Deere 3033R. Completely satisfied.

Rick B

Verified Customer
Jul 12, 2019

WG24

I am absolutely thrilled with the performance of my new stump grinder. I did learn early to keep the sway stabilizers tight . I should have known that anyway. Excellent purchase. Thanks Woodland Mills.

Jim M

Verified Customer
Jul 11, 2019

WC68

after 4 hours on 2 yr old pine branches 1 to 4 inches its now called chipzilla

John T

Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2019

HM130

After a lot of research I decided to purchase a Woodlander HM-130. I placed my order by phone with a very pleasant sales person on a Monday and picked up the crates at Woodland Mill's US distribution center in Buffalo, NY on Tuesday. Packaging was excellent and the mill and trailer assembly was pretty straight forward following the generally excellent assembly manuals. I found a couple of places where the manuals were lacking so I contacted Tech. Support and received excellent, timely service, both by phone and email. Also note: work in a clean area so you don't lose any of the fasteners because, in most cases, there are no extras. Assembly of the mill took around 8 hours and probably 12 hours for the trailer, working alone.. Since I had no means to lift the 700 lb mill onto the trailer I built a gantry crane and used a chain fall to lift it so I could back the trailer underneath. Problem solved. I have milled about 800 bf of walnut and ash since assembling the mill and am very impressed with how easy the mill is to use and the consistency and smoothness of the lumber I've made. I bought the log loading ramps and winch kit and highly recommend it if you don't have a tractor, etc. It makes getting logs onto the mill a simple, one man operation. I had some concern that the 14 hp Kohler engine would not be adequate for wide cuts. Happily, that has not proven to be true. I found no problems making nearly full 22" capacity cuts. And cutting 12" boards off a cant has been a breeze, repeatably taking only about 30 seconds on a 9' long walnut cant. So far I'm very happy with the quality of the Woodlander HM-130 I bought and the sales and tech. support during the purchase and assembly process. I expect it will give me many years of reliable service.

Carlos C

Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2019

HM126

my hm 126 is working great the only thing is one of my bunks had a very big dent in it apart from that I would give this mill 5 stars

Clayt K

Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2019

HM130

I am more than pleased with my HM130. I spent many hours researching and Woodland Mills was a great choice. I highly recommend their mills and the customer service is second to none. Happy Sawing!! C.J. Kinard

Showing 1-10 reviews of 1970.

LIITY UUTISKIRJEESEEMME