Chad

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

HM130

I like the woodland mill glad I made the choice instead of a Hudson is what I had plan but I didn’t cause y’all review was better. I know not made in USA an Hudson is but you pay for what u get sometimes.

Andrew B

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

HM130

Great saw great people and customer service

S.A.R.L L

Verified Customer
May 30, 2020

HM126

Awesome!

Larry W

Verified Customer
May 25, 2020

WG24

Waited too long on ordering this stump grinder. Mounted it on a TC33 New Holland and my wife went to work. We live on 120 ac in NW Florida with planted pines. It will knock them down to below ground level in no time. Some of the stumps that have turned to lighter knot takes just a little longer. Just wish I would have ordered it sooner. We’ve taken over 200 stumps down and it still works like new. Keep the bits sharp and it’ll work every time.

David G

Verified Customer
May 13, 2020

WG24

Works great!!!!! Makes quick work of the stumps on our farm!!!

Robert H

Verified Customer
Apr 17, 2020

WG24

First time using my new stump grinder. Cleaning up the tree line. Before I would use the backhoe to pull the stumps out. Made a mess and had to dispose of the stump. Grinding them much easier!

Thomas D

Verified Customer
Apr 17, 2020

WC68

Bought the WC68 to use with a JD3520 and it works great. Have about 10 hours on it so far and it makes short work of the small trees and limbs. Should have bought it years ago!

Preston S

Verified Customer
Apr 16, 2020

HM130

Assembly went well, little bit of a learning curve sawing but very happy with the mill.

Jill A

Verified Customer
Apr 14, 2020

HM130

I purchased my mill in 2019. I had a bit of a learning kerf but after a few cuts I found my zone, and started producing usable lumber. The plans I have made for the materials I’ve made are numerous. One of which requires many beams. They have turned out beautiful. The projects are only limited by the hands of time, but with the mill the lumber is limitless.

Robert S

Verified Customer
Apr 10, 2020

WG24

Mounted this to a New Holland TC24DA with 18hp rated PTO. Was worried it would not be enough power but it wasn’t a problem. Don’t take too much material per pass and it works just fine and be ready to raise PTO if it digs in too much. Unit is built very well and very solid. No complaints at all and I’m very happy with it. Just check the hardware and set screws on the shaft, they will loosen up after a while but that goes for any equipment.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 2443.

LIITY UUTISKIRJEESEEMME